Sales & Support

Dan Houk

dhouk@legendsmarketing.com
Dan founded Legends Marketing in January 2012.  With over 30 years experience in the Jan-San and Food Service distribution business, Dan currently works with manufacturers and all of Legends valued customers.  He also has direct responsibility for Idaho, Utah, Wyoming, Montana and Northwestern Ohio.
 

Judy Houk

jhouk@legendsmarketing.com
As Co-Founder of Legends Marketing, Judy takes care of accounting and payroll.
 

Kevin Shoupe, CPMR

kshoupe@legendsmarketing.com
Merged the Shoupe-Hooven Company, a manufacturers representative group, with Distributor Marketing in May 1989.  Kevin calls on accounts in Kentucky, West Virginia and Southern Ohio.  He is currently Vice President of Sales for our Midwest region and oversees 6 states and 4 sales representatives.
 

Jim Barberis

jbarberis@legendsmarketing.com
Jim is a veteran and Legend in the Jan/San industry. With over 25 years of experience Jim is leading the way in the Legends West Region as V.P. of Sales.  Jim's territory includes Arizona, New Mexico, Nevada and Colorado.
 

Tom Frontiera

tfronteira@legendsmarketing.com
Tom brings over 30 years of experience in many different facets of this industry having worked with Drackett, Continental Paper, Coleman Supply and as owner of Frontiera and Associates.  Tom will be a great addition to the Legends Team for Michigan and Northwest Ohio.
 

Jeff Huffman

jhuffman@legendsmarketing.com
Jeff has been in the distribution business since 1973 and joined Legends Marketing after retiring from Saalfeld Redistribution in June 2012. His territory includes all of Indiana and Eastern Illinois.
 

Margie Vogelsang

margie@legendsmarketing.com
Margie is the newest member of the Legends Marketing Sales Team.  With over 37 years in distribution, including Promotional Marketing and Product Flyer Design, she's a wonderful addition to the Legends team. Her territory will include Northcentral and Northeastern Ohio as well as Western Pennsylvania. 
 

Jenna Houk

jenna@legendsmarketing.com
Jenna is Office Manager and Sales Assistant for Legends Marketing who brings a fresh approach to marketing strategies and customer service.  She has also added a level of in-house excellence to our administrative environment. 
 
 
Kyle Houk

khouk@legendsmarketing.com
Kyle is the ProVet Logic National Sales Specialist for Legends Marketing.  Kyle is very knowledgeable on the product line and prepared to hold sales meetings and training support with individuals and sales teams.